Some recent work…

I’ve been working with my friend Adam Voorhes, who is the by far the best product photographer I’ve ever met or worked with, on a new direction for the photography in my regular job’s magazine. The samples here are I think the closest yet to what I’ve been trying to achieve. I’m really trying to push a more graphical approach to the photos, as opposed to contributing to the endless onslaught of blah shiny surface/colored background product photography out there (particularly in the electronics field). Oh and lets not forget the girl in swimsuit holding an iPod.
tas-180-cover-12.jpg
tas-180-56-57.jpg
tas-180-118-119.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: Covers, Illustration, Magazines, Photography, Production

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

