More contents page design stuff

I had to post this. I mentioned the re-design of Bon Appétit a couple of posts ago, and was just flicking through it while re-watching Battlestar Galactica (that’s fraking right), and came across the contents page (they have three, this is the third and seems to act as the secondary toc, just like the ones talked about in the previous post). I really like it and really hate it at the same time. Please just take a look. (I apologise again for the picture quality, I know it’s bad, but I’m using my phone right now for two reasons: my camera is missing and my phone is so much faster!)
02-15-08_2314.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: contents pages, design, Food, Magazines, Why is it like this?

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “More contents page design stuff”

  1. dkzody Says:

    Had not bought a Bon Appetit in ages (long ago, in my younger years, I had a subscription) but just had to buy the one with the cupcakes on the cover. I seem to have a thing for cupcakes lately. I like the new look of the mag.


Leave a Reply

