National Geographic – awesome

Two National Geographics came in the mail this week, both just incredible to look at. I remember spending hours when I was a kid flipping through old copies just staring at photos of places I’d never heard of and had no idea if I’d ever go to them. I really need to make an effort to collect these so my daughter can experience the same. I’d also like to collect back issues, at least from the past few years.
natgeo1.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: cool, Future, Magazines, Photography

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “National Geographic – awesome”


  1. Glad you like it. You might like to know National Geographic has a website too, with some behind the scenes stories, and some very cool reader-submitted photos called the Daily Dozen:
    http://ngm.nationalgeographic.com/ (I work there).


Leave a Reply

