How many subscriptions cards are in a magazine?

I cleaned my desk today… I started collecting these subs cards from whatever magazines I had on my desk about a week ago. Look how many there are! I wonder what the cost per issue is to insert these? Probably depends on the type of insertion. I redesigned ours recently after realizing we were using the same ones from 4 years ago, since way before our redesign. I’ve asked for the response rate for those, I’ll update this post as soon as I do.
cards.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: Inserts, Subscriptions

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

