Wallpaper magazine is ENORMOUS

Another huge issue of Wallpaper. I swiped this from a co-worker this morning.
wpcover.jpg

I’m not going to go into detail, but I really liked this contributors page…
wpcontrib.jpg

…and this secondary contents page for the fashion section of the magazine…
wpmidmagtoc.jpg

They also have some really nice, simple product layouts…
wpprod2.jpg wpprod1.jpg wpprod3.jpg wpprod4.jpg

I also liked the look of this page…
wplayout.jpg

…and the photography used in this spread…
wpspread.jpg

Finally, I really liked the last page of editorial in the magazine. A really simple, graphic use of photography and text…
wpgraphic.jpg

Explore posts in the same categories: contents pages, cool, design, Infographics, Magazines, Photography

Tags: , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Wallpaper magazine is ENORMOUS”

  1. d3 in Douglas Says:

    i live in the sticks in Alaska. I would LOVE to get my paws on a Wallperper Magazine. I can wait until I fly out for the holidays but really, really miss it. There is a UK subscription site but could not find one for the states. Can you help me?


Leave a Reply

